Ritual.

There are certain things I simply must do each day to feel at my best. One thing on this secret list of mine is to have an apple every day. Substitutions like nectarines or oranges will do, but nothing pleases me more than a simple Gala apple before lunch. Do you have any “rituals” or things you need to do each day?

I also like to indulge in half an hour of the Real Housewives franchise (any city or season will do) when I get home from work. It helps me “unwind,” and definitely has a numbing effect on my brain, especially after stressful days.

SavedPicture-201482292549.jpg

Leave a Reply

