Lately.

SavedPicture-20148241143.jpg

Sunset on I-90 from Bellevue.

SavedPicture-2014823172458.jpg

We are not a fan of the flavor challenge choices this year. I rarely leave a bag of chips un-eaten, well, at least since I tried last year’s “Sriracha” flavor, but we tossed these bags after just one bite. “Mango Salsa” tasted inappropriately cheesy to me, and “Wasabi Ginger’ (the flavor I was most excited about) was much too gingery. Have you tried this year’s flavors? What do you think? We didn’t even bother trying the other two contenders.

SavedPicture-20148241147.jpg

View of this Mini from Sunday morning Coffee at High 5 Pie.

SavedPicture-2014824105245.jpg

I obsessed over their adorable stamps for a good ten minutes. Ask David.

SavedPicture-2014827172241.jpg

Brussels and sweet potatoes, our new go-to for dinner.

SavedPicture-201482616319.jpg

Can you guess what I’m doing with my hair?

 

Leave a Reply

