Around.

Enjoying a book, latte and pretty fish tank during lunch.

I lost my beloved Beats this Summer. Finally have replacements.

Trying out new nail polish from mom’s trip to Korea.

SavedPicture-20131123133723.jpg

Groceries.

SavedPicture-20131117101733.jpg

Pushing boundaries.

SavedPicture-20131117101729.jpg

A child, or someone who I hope was a child, decided to have a bite-sized taste of candy. Unfortunately for me, they didn’t end up buying the remainder and this is what I found as I went for a huge scoop of my favorite sour candy.

SavedPicture-201312292027.jpg

Candlelit dinner at Ba Bar.

Leave a Reply

