Terra Plata.

Every time I go to Terra Plata for brunch, I make sure to go with a reservation made. The funny thing is, I never need one. This stumps me because the food is so, so good and brunch is such a coveted occasion for Seattle folk. Ingredients are fresh and unique, but the dish compositions are not snooty in any “we’re farm-to-table, organic, local, homegrown, etc.” regard (and please note the staff are not as snooty as someone who uses the word “composition” to describe a dish).

You must give this place a try and make a reservation to be safe.

SavedPicture-2013114153349.jpg

House-made granola with fruit, nuts, honey and yogurt.

Blistered Shishito Peppers with aioli. My first time, but not to be my last.

Savory Hash. My usual favorite.

Leave a Reply

