Lately.

New Schutz flats. Not pictured of the shoes: tiny gold heels to match the toes. The little details sold me on these.

Cheetos Puffs during his lunch break and one shared with a little friend. My idea of bliss.

SavedPicture-2013821204231.jpg

Sangria and chips at Barrio for a happy hour goodbye. My love Heidi will always be a Seattleite, but for now, she’s a New Yowkah!

SavedPicture-2013821204227.jpg

SavedPicture-20138201657.jpg

My favorite pastry in the city: Cinnamon twist from the Il Fornai cafe downtown. This thing is absolutely delicious; I try to sneak one in as often as calorically reasonable.

SavedPicture-201382016455.jpg

Berry cobbler at Cherry St. Coffee House. Another one of my FAVORITE pastries.

New jewels.

Leave a Reply

