Genki Sushi.

One of my favorite places to get sushi quick is Blue C Sushi. A few years ago, I noticed the $1.50 plates were eliminated and replaced with new $5+ plates. Although the selection and quality have improved exponentially with the price, the total bill is still much more than what I am used to. I started going toย Genki Sushiย ย last year when it came to the Seattle area, but stopped because I felt like the quality was lacking. Thankfully, my faith was restored on a recent trip there for dinner. The quality and variety seem to have improved while prices have stayed the same. The portion sizes are modest, but perfect for trying different plates – especially when prices are a steal. Below are some of my favorites.

Spam and egg.

Pepper Tuna.

Takoyaki.

Seared Salmon.

Leave a Reply

