Little things.

At work this week, someone walked up behind me while I was on an About.com page for how to use VLOOKUP in Excel. It was probably the most embarrassing thing to happen to me since I peed my pants in an inflatable hamster ball. If you are reading this and thinking, “Uh, who doesn’t know VLOOKUP?” I agree. If you are reading this and thinking, “what is this thing called ex-cell…?” I envy you. If you are reading this and thinking, “what inflatable hamster ball?” then we should hang out.

David noticed the numbers and letters in the bulk bin vegetable soup mix at QFC.

Coveting this chartreuse mug from Starbucks. I don’t buy mugs because. Mug.

What happens after I’m done with the bread aisle.

Starfruit. My childhood favorite.

Interesting tiles on the outside of an apartment building on First Hill.

Mushrooms in full…bloom?

Leave a Reply

