Reflection.

It seems as if I’ve experienced my most lazy and most busy days within a week of each other. I started a new job on Monday with earlier hours. Adjusting to the lifestyle change has been exhausting, but I thoroughly enjoy what I’m doing and for whom, so I’m just happy. For interested parties: I still work downtown and walk, so lunches (WWL…) and dinner dates can resume!

Gold windows in Pioneer Square.

David noticed this critter on my car outside of Costco. He took a picture, got in my car and we went home. After a 15 minute drive where we reached at least 40 mph at one point, David noticed this critter still on my car – alive. 

Interested cats and one interested human.

Where Belltown, Downtown and Westlake (Denny Regrade) intersect.

Leave a Reply

